Bringing Chapel Allerton Together

The Committee is a small team of local residents:

 Matt Tamplin Jayne Stuart Mel Kempson
 Chair Secretary Treasurer

 Rachael Harrison
 Emily Griffiths Mike Powell
 Projects Discounts

 Jessica Wong  Matthew Turner Kyle Lynch
 Supper Clubs Memberships

James Mangeolles Emma Allison Dani Barrett
cara Socials Book Club Team Morale

 Want to get involved?

If you'd like to help us out with future events or projects then please get in touch. We may not have any space on the committee but could do with help at events and ad-hoc projects.